Staff Directory

 

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Morris

Principal

kimmorris@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. DeMaio

Assistant Principal

jonathan.demaio@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mann

Secretary

cmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dillon

Bookkeeper

ldillon@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Davis

Guidance

octavia.davis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brannan

School Nurse

pbrannan@bedford.k12.va.us

Teacher

Grade Level/Staff

Email

Pre-School

Mrs. Walton

ECSE Teacher


swalton@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caldwell

VPI Teacher

mcaldwell@bedford.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Eubank

seubank@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Newcomb

lnewcomb@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Campbell

kara.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us

First Grade

Mrs. Zaryczny

lzaryczny@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dowdy

edowdy@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Gordon

agordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Stevens

kstevens@bedford.k12.va.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Metcalf

smetcalf@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Evans

jevans@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Lane

brittany.lane@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Gray  
smckinney@bedford.k12.va.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Bollinger

dbollinger@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Hayter


dhayter@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Templeton
  ctempleton@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Moore
stephanie.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Flynn

kflynn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Webb

kwebb@bedford.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Bailey

jbailey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Divers

mdivers@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Gibson

rgibson@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Jones    erin.jones@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Special Education

 

Mrs. Brower

SPED K-3

rbrower@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Rose

SPED HN

savannah.rose@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lipes


Speech/ Lang. Pathologist

hlipes@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. Isaacs


SPED 4-5

 jisaacs@bedford.k12.va.us


 Mrs. Long SPED LN sharon.long@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource

Mrs. Masters

PE

mmasters@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Davis

ART

hdavis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Updike

Librarian

lupdike@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Moore

Music

dmoore@bedford.k12.va.us

​Ms. Ey


Gifted Education

allyson.ey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Morejon

ITRT

emorejon@bedford.k12.va.us

Title 1

Mrs. Pennington

bpennington@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Tregubov

vtregubov@bedford.k12.va.us

Aides

Mrs. Clingenpeel

Special Ed

sclingenpeel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Duncan

Special Ed

apduncan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Northup

Special Ed

knorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Thomas

Special Ed

cthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Keesee

Special Ed

julia.keese@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sperberg

Special Ed

ksperberg@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Goodwin
Special Ed  rgoodwin@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Vincel 

Instructional

 

Mrs. Thomas
 Remediation
cthomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Miller
VPI Preschool
 
tmiller@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Lechlitner

Special Ed ECSE

megan.lechlitner@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mutter

Title I

mmutter@bedford.k12.va.us 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.