Staff Directory

 

 

Office Staff


Mrs. Morris

Principal

kimmorris@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. DeMaio

Assistant Principal

jonathan.demaio@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs.Thomas

Secretary

cthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dillon

Bookkeeper

ldillon@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Davis

Guidance

octavia.davis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dove   Guidance   amy.dove@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brannan

School Nurse

pbrannan@bedford.k12.va.us

Teacher

Grade Level/Staff

Email


Pre-School


Ms. Blackburn

PLT Combo

allison.blackburn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mitchell  PLT bethany.mitchell@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Milton  VPI

 holly.milton@bedford.k12.va.us


Kindergarten


Mrs. Eubank

All Subjects

seubank@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Newcomb

All Subjects

lnewcomb@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Campbell

All Subjects

kara.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Armes  All Subjects  ellery.armes@bedford.k12.va.us

First Grade


Mrs. Zaryczny

All Subjects
lzaryczny@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Miller

All Subjects

susan.miller@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Crawford

All Subjects

To access 1st-grade learning opportunities please click here

Mrs. Thompson

All Subjects

megan.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us


Second Grade


Mrs. Moore

All Subjects

stephanie.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Bollinger  All Subjects
dbollinger@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Evans

All Subjects

jevans@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shephard

All Subjects

teal.shephard@bedford.k12.va.us


Third Grade


Ms. Lane

English/Language Arts brittany.lane@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Stafford  English/Language Arts  kim.stafford@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hall
 Mathematics  dawn.hall@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Gordon
 Social Studies/Science  agordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Metcalf

VirginiaStudies/Science/Writing

smetcalf@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Gray
 Mathematics/Writing  samantha.gray@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Burnette  English/Language Arts  kim.burnette@bedford.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade


Mrs. Bailey

Mathematics/Writing/History

jbailey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones  Science/Writing/History erin.jones@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Stevens  English/Language Arts/History
kstevens@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Special Education

 

Mrs. Brower

SPED K-3

rbrower@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lipes


Speech/ Lang. Pathologist

hlipes@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. Isaacs


SPED 4-5

 jisaacs@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Long SPED LN/HN sharon.long@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. James  ESL elizabeth.james@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource


Mrs. Masters

PE

mmasters@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Davis

Art

hdavis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Updike

Library Media Specialist

lupdike@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Moore

Music

dmoore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Ey


Gifted Education

allyson.ey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sarvey

ITRT

kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us


Title 1


Mrs. Pennington

English/Language Arts

bpennington@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Inge  English/Language Arts linge@bedford.k12.va.us

Aides


Mrs. Clingenpeel

Special Ed

sclingenpeel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Clay  Special Ed  milza.clay@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Duncan

Special Ed

apduncan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Northup

Special Ed

knorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Laughon

Special Ed

amy.laughon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sperberg

Special Ed

ksperberg@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms.Eanes  Special Ed melissa.eanes@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Millman Special Ed   lauren.millman@bedford.k12.va.us
TBD Instructional Aide 

Ms. Vincel 

Instructional Aide

emily.vincel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kendrick            Instructional Aide  brooke.kendrick@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Miller
VPI Aide
 
 tmiller@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Webb PLT Aide   sydney.webb@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Higgins PLT Aide   carina.higgins@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.