Staff Directory

 

 

Office Staff


Mrs. Morris

Principal

kimmorris@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. DeMaio

Assistant Principal

jonathan.demaio@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs.Thomas

Secretary

cthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dillon

Bookkeeper

ldillon@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Davis

Guidance

octavia.davis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dove   Guidance   amy.dove@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brannan

School Nurse

pbrannan@bedford.k12.va.us

Teacher

Grade Level/Staff

Email


Pre-School


Mrs. Giles 

PLT Combo

bethley.giles@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mitchell  PLT bethany.mitchell@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Milton  VPI

 holly.milton@bedford.k12.va.us


Kindergarten


Mrs. Eubank


seubank@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Newcomb


lnewcomb@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Campbell


kara.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us


First Grade


Mrs. Zaryczny


lzaryczny@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Miller


susan.miller@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meyers


dennise.meyers@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Thompson


megan.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us


Second Grade


Mrs. Moore


stephanie.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Bollinger   dbollinger@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Evans


jevans@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shephard


teal.shephard@bedford.k12.va.us


Third Grade


Ms. Lane


brittany.lane@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Stafford    kim.stafford@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hall
   dawn.hall@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Gordon
   agordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Metcalf


smetcalf@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Gray
   samantha.gray@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Burnette    kim.burnette@bedford.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade


Mrs. Bailey


jbailey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones   erin.jones@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Stevens   kstevens@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Special Education

 

Mrs. Brower

SPED K-3

rbrower@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lipes


Speech/ Lang. Pathologist

hlipes@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. Isaacs


SPED 4-5

 jisaacs@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Long SPED LN/HN sharon.long@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource


Mrs. Masters

PE

mmasters@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Davis

ART

hdavis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Updike

Librarian

lupdike@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Moore

Music

dmoore@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Ey


Gifted Education

allyson.ey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sarvey

ITRT

kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us


Title 1


Mrs. Pennington


bpennington@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Inge   linge@bedford.k12.va.us

Aides


Mrs. Clingenpeel

Special Ed

sclingenpeel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Clay  Special Ed  milza.clay@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Duncan

Special Ed

apduncan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Northup

Special Ed

knorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Laughon

Special Ed

amy.laughon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sperberg

Special Ed

ksperberg@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms.Eanes  Special Ed melissa.eanes@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Millman Special Ed   lauren.millman@bedford.k12.va.us
TBD Instructional Aide 

Ms. Vincel 

Instructional Aide

emily.vincel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kendrick            Instructional Aide  brooke.kendrick@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Miller
PLT Combo Aide
 
 tmiller@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.