Admin

Staff Directory

     Click on teachers' names to visit their websites.   *PARENT ACCESS TO CANVAS*


Office Staff


Mrs. Morris

Principal

kimmorris@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs.Thomas

Secretary

cthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Dillon

Bookkeeper

ldillon@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Davis

Guidance

octavia.davis@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Shirvani  Guidance   brittany.shirvani@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brannan

School Nurse

pbrannan@bedford.k12.va.us

Teacher

Grade Level/Staff

Email


Pre-School


Ms. Blackburn

PLT Combo

allison.blackburn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mitchell ECSE bethany.mitchell@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Milton  VPI

holly.milton@bedford.k12.va.us


Kindergarten


Mrs. Eubank

All Subjects

seubank@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Newcomb

All Subjects

lnewcomb@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Campbell


All Subjects

kara.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us


First Grade


Mrs. Miller

All Subjects

susan.miller@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Evans All Subjects

jevans@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Thompson

All Subjects

megan.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Gloudemans Instructional Aide--All Subjects  kgloudemans@bedford.k12.va.us


Second Grade


Mrs. Moore

Math/Science/Social Studies

stephanie.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Bollinger Math/Science/Social Studies dbollinger@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Stafford

Reading/Language Arts

kim.stafford@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shephard

Reading/Language Arts

teal.shephard@bedford.k12.va.us


Third Grade


Ms. Lane

Reading/Language Arts brittany.lane@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Bailey Mathematics jbailey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Gordon
 Social Studies/Science  agordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Moore  Grade 3/Music  dmoore@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Special Education

 

Mrs. Brower

SPED K-3

rbrower@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lipes


Speech/ Lang. Pathologist

hlipes@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Isaacs

SPED 4-5  jisaacs@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Carter Oral Language Facilitator   laura.carter@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Long SPED LN/HN sharon.long@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Bower SPED LN/HN
 erin.bower@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. James ESL elizabeth.james@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource


Mrs. Masters

PE & 2nd Grade

mmasters@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Davis

Art

hdavis@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. McCamey

Library Media Specialist

maureen.mccamey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Moore

Music & 3rd Grade

dmoore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barton

Gifted Education

kathryn.barton@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Larsen

ITRT

klarsen@bedford.k12.va.us


Title 1


Mrs. Pennington

English/Language Arts

bpennington@bedford.k12.va.us


Aides


Mrs. Clay  Special Ed  milza.clay@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Duncan

Special Ed

apduncan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Northup

Special Ed

knorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Millman Special Ed   lauren.millman@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Williams  Special Ed  wendy.williams@bedford.k12.va.us 

Ms. Vincel 

Instructional Aide

emily.vincel@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Gloudemans  Instructional Aide 1st Grade  kgloudemans@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Golden  Instructional Aide 2nd Grade  ashley.golden@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Bryant Instructional Aide 3rd Grade   sherri.bryant@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Miller
VPI Aide
 
 tmiller@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Aikawa PLT Aide  autumnaikawa@bedford.k12.va.us

 Ms.Cummins PLT Aide  kelly.cummins@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.